The Deane Homes Swim Club Board of Directors meets every second Monday of each month at 6:30 pm, except for August and December. Nine board members donate their time to make sure the business is run for the common good of the community. Deane Homes Swim Club follows the California Homeowners' Association updated codes.




SANDY MORRIS                              President                        


MICHAEL DOUGLAS                     Vice President


LESLIE ALLYN                                 Secretary


KEN DAVIS                                       Treasurer                    


LYDIA FIGUEROA                           Parliamentarian                                           

GORDON BAKER                           Board Member

GAIL HARKEY                                 Board Member

EUGENIA MILLER                         Board Member

THERESA NAVARRO                   Board Member